Menu

Questions?

We'd love to hear from you.

Your Indiana Patient Safety Center Team

Karin Kennedy

Karin Kennedy

Administrative Director

Call: 317-423-7737
Email: kkennedy@IHAconnect.org

Carolyn Konfirst

Carolyn Konfirst

Clinical Director

Call: 317-423-7799
Email: ckonfirst@IHAconnect.org

Annette Handy

Annette Handy

Patient Safety and Quality Advisor

Call: 317-423-7795
Email: ahandy@IHAconnect.org

Kim Radant

Kim Radant

Patient Safety and Quality Advisor

Call: 317-423-7740
Email: kradant@IHAconnect.org

Kaitlyn Boller

Kaitlyn Boller

Patient Safety Analyst/Coordinator

Call: 317-423-7742
Email: kboller@IHAconnect.org

Cheri Goodwin

Cheri Goodwin

Patient Safety Support Specialist

Call: 317-423-7798
Email: cgoodwin@IHAconnect.org